Check Point Software - State of Texas - DIR

Check Point Products & Services #DIR-TSO-4149

Contract Start Date: August 24, 2018
Contract Initial Term End Date: August 24, 2019
Contract Expiration Date: August 24, 2022


Overview

Check Point Software Technologies' offers managed Information Technology Security (ITS) hardware, software and related security services through this contract. Customers can purchase through this DIR contract. Contracts may be used by state and local government, public education, other public entities in Texas, as well as public entities outside the state.

Ordering Instructions

Check Point Software Technologies, Inc. ("Check Point") requires that purchase orders to be processed through our authorized resellers. Customers may select any of the authorized resellers. Customers must reference DIR contract number DIR-TSO-4149 when placing PO.

Account Team

Territory Manager

Jim Rabuck

307-752-0866

jrabuck@checkpoint.com

Area Manager

Kevin Marvin

737-300-5079

kmarvin@checkpoint.com

Contract Contact Information

Area Manager

Kevin Marvin

737-300-5079

kmarvin@checkpoint.com

Law Department

legal@checkpoint.com

Authorized Resellers

Company Name VID #
(Required)
Contact Name Mailing Address Telephone No. Email Address
Centre Technologies Inc. 1510609177800 Todd Swaney 16801 Greenspoint Park Blvd, Ste 200, Houston, TX 77060 US (281) 506-2480 tswaney@centretechnologies.com
Data Defense Partners 1463836049600 Oscar Grider, President 9566 Everton, San Antonio, TX 78245 US (512) 837-8083 oscar@datadefensepartners.com
Future Com 1752468824300 Bob Gomez 3600 William D. Tate, Suite 300, Grapevine, TX 76051 US (888) 710-5250 bob.gomez@fcltd.net
Innovation Network Technologies 1010923308900 Carl Loye, VP 5729 Lebanan Rd., Ste 144, Frisco, TX 75034 US (972) 634-1222 gloye@innetworktech.com
SHI Government Solutions, Inc. 1-22-369-5478-500 Texas: Dave Morris, Account Executive Texas: 1301 South MoPac Expressway, Suite 375, Austin, Texas US (New Jersey: 290 Davidson Avenue, Somerset, NJ 08873 US) 800-870-6079 texas@gs.shi.com
Tanches Global Management 1760581657200 / 496328 Chesley Choudhury, Chairman and Founder 138 Eldridge Road, Suite G, Sugar Land, TX 77478 US (832) 788-2437 chesley@tanches.com